June 2017 Book Haul

I can’t believe we’re halfway through the year already! I swear it was a Christmas just last month…

From telling myself not to buy any more books, I still managed to buy 9. I didn’t quite hit 10! Seriously though, no more buying books for me now because I have to move house at the end of this month and I’m just making it even more difficult for myself! 😂

I did get some really great books this month though…


Books I Bought in June:

Good Bones by Margaret Atwood (Read My Review Here)

Our Dark Duet by V.E. Schwab

Maresi by Maria Turtschaninoff

The Sleeping Prince (TSED #2) by Melinda Salisbury

The Scarecrow Queen (TSED #3) by Melinda Salisbury

A Quiet Kind of Thunder by Sara Barnard

Wing Jones by Katherine Webber

Salt to The Sea by Ruta Sepetys

The Name of The Wind by Patrick Rothfuss


Publisher Bookmail:

A Shiver of Snow and Sky by Lisa Lueddeke

Wonderling by Mira Bartok

Spellbook of The Lost and Found by Moira Fowley-Doyle

Harry Potter & The Philosophers Stone (Hardback Gryffindor Edition) by J.K Rowling

The Griffin’s Feather (Dragon Rider #2) by Cornelia Funke

They Both Die At The End by Adam Silvera

 

11 thoughts on “June 2017 Book Haul

  1. Kate (Reading Through Infinity) says:

    Looks like you had a pretty great month! I’m so happy you loved Our Dark Duet too! The Name of the Wind is *such* a brilliant fantasy, let me know when you start reading it, I’d love to hear your thoughts! Also did you really manage to get your hands on an advance copy of They Both Die At The End?? That’s amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

