WWW Wednesday – 28/09/16

WWW Wednesday is a meme currently hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words and is relatively simple to participate in. All you have to do, is answer the three W’s:

1. What are you currently reading?
2. What did you recently finish reading?
3. What do you think you’ll read next?


Now that I’ve got out of my looooong ass reading slump, I figured now would be a good time to start taking part.

So without further ado…


Currently Reading:


I started reading it this morning, and stopped myself after reading 50 pages solidly, simply because I actually have  go out and do things today…

Recently Finished:

Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass, #2)

I LOVED THIS SO FREAKING MUCH! I finished reading this last night, and gave it a glorious on Goodreads. I couldn’t wait to get stuck into the next book, clearly…

Next Read:

Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass, #4)

Without a doubt. I have every intention of finishing the entire series by the end of next week. Even though I’ll be back at work next week, I don’t think I’ll have much trouble powering through the remaining 2 and a half books judging by the way it’s been going so far…


Don’t forget to check out other people’s posts and let me know what you’re reading at the moment! ❤️

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 28/09/16

Leave a Reply

