Book Tag: 3 Quotes, 3 Days (Day 3)

I’ve got a suitably bookish quote for the final day of three for this wonderful book tag. It comes from a novel I read recently, which I would recommend to anyone who wants a book that will bring a breath of fresh air and an appreciation for the importance of family, into their lives:

“When I run the world, librarians will be exempt from tragedy. Even their smaller sorrows will last only for as long as you can take out a book.”
― Karen Joy Fowler, We Are All Completely Beside Ourselves

My final 3 blogs to tag are:

  1. Morgan @ HappilyEverBookish
  2. C.C @ CharmedBookHavenReviews
  3. Emma @ AmongThePages

I hope you’ve enjoyed the quotes I selected for my 3 days and if I’ve tagged you, that you’ll join in too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

