Blog Makeover!

Hi guys!

Today I’ve been off with food poisoning (not pleasant) so I decided to give my blog a little makeover and tidy up.

I’ve gone through all of my posts making everything consistent and adding links for all book titles mentioned to Goodreads, so if you see anything that interests you, you can just click on it and it’ll take you straight to where you need to be! All links are colouredΒ pink πŸ™‚

I’m also devising a regular blogging plan, so each week you can know what to expect to see in the way of new blog posts.

Here is what I have so far:

Every Monday: Thoughts for the Week. This will be a discussion or a list of my opinion on a certain topic. You’re encouraged to get involved and comment with your thoughts! πŸ™‚

Every WednesdayΒ OR Friday: A book review of whichever book(s) I have read recently. If I manage to read 2 books in the week there will be a post on both days (lucky!) and the extra 2 days to Friday give me a bit of extra time if I don’t quite get it finished by the Wednesday.

The 1st of Every Month (Starting May): A recommended read. This will be my favourite book that I have read in the previous month that I will recommend you all to read.

The End of Every Month: Will see 2 posts – a book haul of all the books I have bought in the month, and a wrap up of everything I’ve read which will include a brief summary, rating and links to any review I’ve done previously throughout the month.

If anyone has any other suggestions of what Β can post about, please comment them below, I’m always open to new ideas of bookish things to blog about ❀

Other posts you may be interested in…

 

Leave a Reply

